Buddhist Center

Rendsburg

The Buddhist Center Rendsburg is settled in the middle of Schleswig-Holstein, the northern part of Germany. It’s spacious meditation hall -
108 sqm - and the expansive garden provide place for many scandinavian friends to get together and connect. 2007 the Buddhist Center was inaugurated by H.H. the 17th Karmapa Trinley Thaye Dorje.

www.buddhismus-rendsburg.de

Our Teachers

Lama Ole Nydahl

Lama Ole Nydahl is one of the few Westerners fully qualified as a Lama and meditation teacher in the Karma Kagyu tradition. In 1969, Ole Nydahl and his wife Hannah became the first Western students of H.H. the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa. After completing three years of Buddhist philosophy studies and intensive meditation training Ole Nydahl began teaching Buddhism in Europe at the request of the 16th Karmapa. Lama Ole has since been travelling and teaching worldwide, transmitting the blessing of the lineage. His depth of knowledge and dynamic teachings inspire thousands of people at his lectures and meditation retreats.

www.lama-ole-nydahl.org

Course Location

Guide

Course Information

There is space for everyone. Affordable sleeping places are situated in the Buddhist Center Rendsburg.
Please register in advance for sleeping spaces and the course ticket.

You can contact us via email:   Rendsburg@diamondway-center.org

Prices




Lecture 6 Euro

Meal 4 Euro

Whole course including lectures, meals, overnight stays 100 Euro



 

Ort

Adresse

Telefon

E-Mail


Aalborg

Olfert Fischersgade 8
DK-9000 Aalborg

+45 () 98148866

aalborg@diamondway-center.org


Aarhus

P. Skramsgade 52B, kld.
DK-8200 Aarhus


aarhus@diamondway-center.org


Auenbuettel

Stupa-Haus Auenbuettel
D-25724 Auenbuettel

+49 (4851) 85130

auenbuettel@diamondway-center.org


Bergen

østre Hopsvegen 3E
N-5232 Bergen

+47 () 55016944

bergen@diamondway-center.org


Bremen

Wachmannstrasse 2
D-28209 Bremen

+49 (421) 89781680

bremen@diamondway-center.org


Buxtehude

Ostfleth 2
D-21614 Buxtehude

+49 (4162) 502378

buxtehude@diamondway-center.org


Copenhagen

Svanemøllevej 56
DK-2100 Copenhagen

+45 () 39292711

copenhagen@diamondway-center.org


Eckernförde

Am Exer 6
D-24340 Eckernförde

+49 (4354) 2834459

eckernfoerde@diamondway-center.org


Elmshorn

Philosophenweg 64
D-25335 Elmshorn

+49 (4121) 78 271

elmshorn@diamondway-center.org


Esbjerg

Nygrdsvej 2.2
DK-6700 Esbjerg

+45 () 75461033

esbjerg@diamondway-center.org


Flensburg

Norderstr. 20 (Künstlerhof)
D-24939 Flensburg

+49 (461) 8079366

flensburg@diamondway-center.org


Goteborg

Dirigentgatan 1
42138 Goteborg


goteborg@diamondway-center.org


Grossholz

Großholz 1a
D-24364 Grossholz

+49 (4352) 956149

grossholz@diamondway-center.org


Hamburg

Thadenstr. 79
D-22767 Hamburg

+49 (40) 4328380

hamburg@diamondway-center.org


Helsinki

Kalevankatu 28 B 27
FIN-00100 Helsinki


helsinki@diamondway-center.org


Hohwacht

Neverstorferstr. 35
D-24321 Hohwacht

+49 (4381) 416827

hohwacht@diamondway-center.org


Holbaek

Fasanvej 10
DK-4300 Holbaek

+45 () 20137605

holbaek@diamondway-center.org


Itzehoe

Feldschmiede 51
D-25524 Itzehoe

+49 (4825) 8934

itzehoe@diamondway-center.org


Kiel

Jungmannstr. 55-57
D-24105 Kiel

+49 (431) 93533

kiel@diamondway-center.org


Laboe

Ostlandstrasse 35
D-24235 Laboe

+49 (4343) 605573

laboe@diamondway-center.org


Lahti

Päijänteenkatu 13 B 16
FIN-15140 Lahti

+358 (46) 8113517

lahti@diamondway-center.org


Langenhorn NF

Dorfstr. 124
D-25842 Langenhorn NF

+49 (4672) 1515

nordfriesland@diamondway-center.org


Lappeenranta

Valtakatu 39
FIN-53100 Lappeenranta

+358 (50) 3779266

lappeenranta@diamondway-center.org


Lübeck

Wahmstr. 43/45
D-23552 Lübeck

+49 (451) 7074221

luebeck@diamondway-center.org


Lüneburg

Stadtkoppel 9
D-21337 Lüneburg

+49 (4131) 8720171

lueneburg@diamondway-center.org


Malmoe

Thujagatan 3
S-21836 Malmoe

+46 (0) 40163133

malmoe@diamondway-center.org


Odense

Jagtvej 41, 2
DK-5000 Odense

+45 () 66153725

odense@diamondway-center.org


Oerebro

Hjortstorpsvägen 1
703 66 Oerebro

+46 (0) 19251436

orebro@diamondway-center.org


Oslo

Niels Juelsgate 8
N-0272 Oslo


oslo@diamondway-center.org


Rendsburg

Adolf-Steckel-Straße 18
D-24768 Rendsburg

+49 (4331) 14808920

rendsburg@diamondway-center.org


Rodby (Lolland)

Korterupvej 21
DK-4920 Rodby (Lolland)

+45 () 54616097

rodby@diamondway-center.org


Silkeborg

Nyvangen 30
DK-8600 Silkeborg

+45 () 87247179

silkeborg@diamondway-center.org


Stade

Thunerstr. 51
D-21680 Stade

+49 (4141) 4035958

stade@diamondway-center.org


Stockholm

Tegnérgatan 33
111 31 Stockholm

+46 (0) 708 15 79 50

stockholm@diamondway-center.org


Sylt / OT Westerland

Bundiswung 23a
25980 Sylt / OT Westerland

+49 4651 25196

sylt@diamondway-center.org


Tampere

Opiskelijankatu 4 E 282
FIN-33720 Tampere


tampere@diamondway-center.org


Taulov

østergade 18, Taulov
DK-7000 Taulov

+45 () 76332927

taulov@diamondway-center.org


Trondheim

Gullhaugveien 22
N-7560 Trondheim


trondheim@diamondway-center.org


Turku

Kaskenkatu 2 B 10 b
FIN-20700 Turku

+358 (443) 299223

turku@diamondway-center.org


Visbek

Kantstr. 2
D-49429 Visbek

+49 (4445) 9506222

visbek@diamondway-center.org